top of page
The Wrong Neighbour by Caleb Crowe
New Release

THEY'VE MOVED INTO THEIR DREAM HOUSE.  

THEN THEY MEET THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. 

eBook Caleb Crowe, The Wrong Neighbour.jpg

After a whirlwind romance, Megan and Nick move into the home of their dreams, a beautiful beach house. They think it’s their happily ever after… until their neighbours return from a cruise.

Ron and Jackie are loud and obnoxious, playing their home cinema at high volume, and shattering the tranquillity with their endless building work. To cap it all, they have a kennel with four dangerous dogs that bark and howl day and night. They are the living definition of the neighbours from hell.

Megan finds she is pregnant, and what should be a blissful dream for the couple instead becomes a gruelling nightmare. As their home turns into a battleground, their relationship starts to crumble under the relentless stress.

When Ron and Jackie lay claim to part of Megan and Nick’s garden, the young couple know they are in for a fight. But they have no idea what their neighbours really want - or how far they will go to get it.

Their nightmare has only just begun …

The Wrong Neighbour – the shocking psychological thriller perfect for fans of Freida McFadden, Lucinda Berry and John Marrs.

Reader's Reviews- TWN

Readers' Reviews for THE WRONG NEIGHBOUR

This novel is nothing short of inspirational! I am heading straight out to find other novels by this author. Thrilling from start to finish, and the finale is one worth waiting for. You will not be disappointed.

Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png

Wow. I could not put this book down. Every way Nick and Megan turned, there was another great development.
The ending was an absolute shock!

Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png

I absolutely devoured this book! It hooked me from the very beginning and I didn’t want to stop reading it. There are plenty of twists and great character development. Would definitely recommend!

Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png

Cheri

GOODREADS READER

Sue E.

GOODREADS READER

Melissa C.

NETGALLEY READER

Other Books

Seline is excited to be starting a new chapter. She has moved away from home to begin her first job – as school art teacher in a quaint Yorkshire village. 

 

Life gets even better when she meets the wild and untamed Robbie, with whom she starts a relationship. Robbie is unpredictable and impulsive and Seline loves the excitement he injects into her well-ordered days.

 

But Robbie soon reveals a dark side. He becomes more and more domineering and Seline finds herself trapped with a man who needs to control her every waking moment. 

 

Her only escape is through her artwork. But even there, in the shadowy corners of her own paintings, lurks a disturbing truth she cannot decipher.

 

Desperate to escape from Robbie, Seline turns to an old family friend, Michael, for help. But Michael has secrets of his own, secrets that entwine with Seline's past in shocking and sinister ways… 

 

The Girl in the Painting – the gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of Lucinda Berry, John Marrs and Kiersten Modglin. 

The Girl In The Painting by Caleb Crowe

ART LIVES FOREVER. PEOPLE DON'T.

Reader's Reviews - TGITP

Readers' Reviews for THE GIRL IN THE PAINTING

This book is wild. The writing is strong, the storyline and plot were enticing, and the twist was cleverly laid out.

This is a quick, action-packed thriller that you don’t want to miss out on.

Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png

WOW! If this is a debut, I cannot wait to read more by this new voice in fiction.

I love this book! 

Thriller fans, this is a 'must-read'! I am on the edge of my

seat, and I cannot put this one down.

Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png

Takes readers on a rollercoaster ride.

The author skilfully builds tension and suspense, keeping readers on the edge of their seats. Chilling and thought-provoking.

I really enjoyed this.

Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png
Golden Star _edited.png

Alyssa S.

GOODREADS READER

Judy Collins

BOOK BLOGGER

Giselle A.

NETGALLEY READER

Bio

BIO

IMG_0647sq.jpg

Caleb Crowe

is a British writer of psychological thrillers, and is fascinated by stories where extraordinary things happen to ordinary people, and the mundane is transformed into the menacing.

He’s afraid of the sea, fearful in the countryside, panicky in large open spaces and terrified of small, confined spaces. He finds eerily quiet villages and bustling impersonal cities equally unsettling. There’s nowhere, and no one, that doesn’t possess some kind of dark, brooding anxiety just waiting to have the lid prised open and turned into a twisty, suspenseful, nerve-shredding story.

He lives in Manchester with his partner, two children and two cats, who probably have their own mysterious agendas. Whether he's navigating the urban jungle or wrestling with the daily challenges of family life, Caleb draws inspiration from the unpredictability of everyday existence.

CONTACT

Want to get in touch? I enjoy hearing from readers.

You can email me at CalebCroweAuthor@gmail.com 

or connect with me using the form below. 

Thanks for your message, we'll get back to you as soon as we're able.

For news and to stay updated on future publications,
please subscribe to my newsletter 

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page